...

Testimonials

Explore our client testimonials and uncover the firsthand accounts of our clients’ experiences at Able Hearing Oregon City. We’re confident that their words genuinely mirror the care and expertise we offer. We believe you’ll be inspired by their stories of improved hearing and enhanced quality of life.

Get Your Free Consultation:

Get advice from our experts. Schedule your in-depth consultation now.

15 + 14 =

Jonathan
Jonathan
2024-03-24
Friendly and helpful people!!!
Sabrina Muta
Sabrina Muta
2024-03-22
Emily was truly amazing to me I would definitely recommend her she goes above and beyond for you.
Marylee Eayrs
Marylee Eayrs
2024-03-20
I had to get my hearing aids, turned up. I didn’t know how to do it. I have Parkinson’s, and I shake too bad thought I was going dead from my hearing aids even with my hearing aids in and that patient Care person Emily turned them up for me now I can hear the whipper whale.
Carla Serban
Carla Serban
2024-03-14
Linda Galland and her staff are wonderful! If you think you may have hearing loss, don’t wait to have your hearing checked. Call today! You want to hear what you’re missing.
Sabrina Shaddon
Sabrina Shaddon
2024-03-13
Emily was outstanding and helps us with all our questions we had!! Thank you
YMFScarOfficial
YMFScarOfficial
2024-03-13
Emily is such an amazing and hard worker
Arleen Mcclean
Arleen Mcclean
2024-01-11
I highly recommend Able Hearing! I've worn hearing aids for years and find my latest pair is the best so far. They do a great job testing, fitting and servicing the products they sell. Don't be.fooled by those over the counter, cheaper 'solutions'! If you want something that works well and is customized to you, it's worth it to visit Able Hearing for a free hearing evaluation. Getting the right fitting on your first hearing aid is crucial! Don't miss out on life...your hearing is worth it.
Willaim Beane
Willaim Beane
2024-01-06
Good service and friendly people. They have great customer service and understand working with the customer.
Robert Hargitt
Robert Hargitt
2024-01-04
My wife and I have had a very positive experience with the ladies at the Oregon City Able Hearing office. They are very knowledgeable and professional and a joy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone in need of hearing assistance.

“I had my hearing tested there 10 days ago per my wife’s demands. Yup, I needed hearing aids. They gave me loaners and set them for me. After going back today, l purchased their higher end ones because they covered all of my hearing issues. Those will be in next week. But I get to keep the loaners until they arrive! They explain everything and are very professional and not pushy. They gave me every option since they sell every major manufacturers hearing aids. They also explain the cost of each one and work around your budget. They are 10+ in my book!. Oh yeah, and it’s nice to understand what our granddaughters are saying.”

Tim F.

Oregon City, OR

“After failing a hearing test, I went to Able Hearing and worked with the staff. I tried three different brands but ultimately decided not to purchase hearing aids at this time.

The staff is professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. They are passionate about helping people regain their hearing, and it shows. The office observes strict covid-19 protocol and I felt safe while I was there. I definitely recommend Able Hearing.”

Kevin D.

Oregon City, OR

“My audiologist was amazing at this clinic. They met my needs and got me a great deal on a hearing aid. While these things are terribly expensive which should be illegal, Abel hearing make sure that you get your best value for your buck. Totally recommend.”

Lonny W.

Oregon City, OR

“I have been using Able Hearing for over 10 years now. They are fantastic. They are very professional, very caring and helpful. They let you know of advances in hearing aids and listening devices. They however do not pressure you to buy, they do not suggest you purchase something that is unnecessary or would not meet your hearing needs. They are aware of how expensive hearing devices are and are willing to help you make the best choices for your hearing and your budget. Once when I had a broken foot and could not get into the office to have the maintenance done on my hearing aid they came to me and did not charge me for the time or the visit. If I could give them more stars I would.”

Debra C.

Oregon City, OR

“I went in after failing a hearing test for work. The staff was very thorough with testing my hearing and explaining what I was missing with my current hearing loss. They explained how hearing aids could benefit me in my specific situation. I left my initial visit with a demo pair of hearing aids, I was shocked at how much I was not hearing in normal conversation. I was not excited about needing hearing aids, but so far the benefits are incredible. They worked with me to find a high quality pair of hearing aids that are nearly unnoticeable. I highly recommend Able Hearing.”

Mark R.

Oregon City, OR

“The staff, at Able Hearing was a pleasure to work with when I was testing the need for hearing aides. They were very knowledgeable and professional during every visit. I would highly recommend contacting Able Hearing with any questions, procedures or upgrades to your hearing concerns.”

Loy M.

Oregon City, OR

“Hi, my name is Kelly, and I’m writing on behalf of my 96-year-old mom. The good folks at Able Hearing have been very helpful over the years at assisting with mom’s hearing aids. They have gone over and above recently, during our new COVID reality, in helping mom find ways to communicate from quarantine. We’re very grateful for their work.”

Kelly B.

Oregon City, OR

“Fantastic service for my mom who is 98 and house bound. The convenience of having the staff come to our home is priceless. Her aids are great too.”

Bobbi P.

Oregon City, OR

“Able was my third hearing aid provider and they will be my last. Their quality, professionalism and technical expertise is second to none.”

Greg P.

Oregon City, OR

Discover the Next Level of Hearing Care at Able Hearing in Oregon City, Oregon.

Our expert team, advanced technology, and individualized approach guarantee you get top-notch hearing solutions.

Schedule your consultation now!

Got Questions?

CHECK OUT OUR FAQS

How can I share my experience with Able Hearing Oregon City?

Sharing your experience with Able Hearing Oregon City is easy and appreciated. You can express your journey to improved hearing by visiting our testimonial submission page on our website. Whether it’s a written testimonial or a video, we welcome your feedback.

Are testimonials from real clients or are they fabricated?

Every testimonial you see on our website is genuine and comes from real clients who have utilized our services and experienced positive results. We prioritize authenticity and transparency, and each testimonial reflects the real experiences of individuals who entrusted us with their hearing health.

Can I include personal details in my testimonial, such as my full name and location?

Yes, you have the freedom to include as much or as little personal information as you’re comfortable with. While we encourage using your first name and general location, we completely respect your privacy. You can choose to remain anonymous if that’s your preference; your privacy matters to us.

Will my testimonial be reviewed before it appears on the website?

Absolutely, as part of our commitment to maintaining quality and adhering to our guidelines, all testimonials undergo a thorough review process before being published on our website. Please be assured that any edits made are solely for clarity, and any sensitive information you provide will be handled with care.

I've had an excellent experience with Able Hearing Oregon City, but I'm not confident in my writing skills. Can someone assist me in expressing my thoughts?

Certainly! We understand that not everyone is comfortable with writing. If you’d like assistance crafting your testimonial, our friendly team is here to support you. We’re more than willing to help you share your positive experience with Able Hearing Oregon City.